serviceprovider-button.jpg kayak
Best Choice
Preinspectors
Moving & Estates
Home Warranty
Contractors
Legal/Taxes
NWMLS
Forms and Packages
Letterhead
Logo
Email Signature
Signs
NWMLS
Environmental
Rachelle Willhite
New Construction
16400 Southcenter Parkway Suite #502
Seattle, WA 98188
Office Phone # 206-886-3986
Designated Broker
206-947-0811
rachelle@bestchoicerealtywa.com
Printing
Old Republic
Social Media
Third Party Leads
Training
Photographers
Profile
Home & Yard Clean
Appraisers
Closing Gifts
Credit Repair
Listing Assistant
CRM Help
Videos
Click the calendar below for the Best Choice Realty Calendar details or just click
CBA Resources
County Links
Shannon Hall
Tacoma Office Manager
& Financial Operations Officer
253-353-3691
shannon@bestchoicerealtywa.com
nwiba
Inspectors
Chicago
WFG
First American
CBA - Roster Form
Catering
Insurance
Name Badges
Staging
R
E
A
L
T
Y
Resource Guide
facebook-logo.jpg linkedin-logo.jpg Shannon Hall
Homesnap
License Renewal
Surveyors
Policy/Procedures
Carly Jennings
Systems Coordinator
425-780-2031
carly@bestchoicerealtywa.com
Tacoma Office: 253-292-6798
Office email: support@bestchoicerealtywa.com
Fax: 253-277-0364
Landing Page Setup
Land Title & Escrow
2702 South 42nd Street Suite 205
Tacoma, WA 98409
Office Phone # 253-292-6798
Seattle Office
Tacoma Office
bestchoicerealtyjobs.com
choicehomes4sale.com
Other Websites
NWMLS
Ticor
View the Tour
Seattle Office: 206-886-3798
Office email: support@bestchoicerealtywa.com
Fax: 253-277-0364
Rental
Transaction Coordination
Marketplace
Lending
Deneta Iglesias
Seattle Office Manager
253-277-0258
deneta@bestchoicerealtywa.com
Not licensed or need to renew to activate your license:
Find a school to take your classes. We recommend Rockwell Institute. If you go through our website, you will get a discount and we will be available to answer any questions as you progress through their classes.
Septic/Wells
Listing Presentation
Umbrella Learning
rockwell-logo.jpg
Leah West
Tacoma Office Manager
253-279-9424
leah@bestchoicerealtywa.com
Property Management
Fidelity
jobbutton.jpg join-us-button.jpg
BCR Leads
TEAM
Listing Misc.
Carly
Packages
Sumner Operations Center: 253-447-8382
Office email: support@bestchoicerealtywa.com
Fax: 253-277-0364
CW
Leah West Rachelle Willhite deneta jenny hook
Jenny Hook
Office Adminstrator (Tacoma)
253-292-6798
jenny@bestchoicerealtywa.com
denise eichler
Office Adminstrator (Tukwila)
253-277-0258
denise@bestchoicerealtywa.com
HERE
Order Box
Online Syndication
Flyers
facebook-logo.jpg
Join our group of Best Choice Realty Brokers to share ideas, strategies and be a referral source. It is a closed group open to BCR agents and their vendors.
BCR BROKER CONNECTIONS
15421 Main Street East, Suite B
Sumner, WA 98390
Office Phone # 253-447-8382
Sumner Office
Marketing Director
253-447-8382
jennifer@bestchoicerealtywa.com
Exectutive Assistant for Rachelle Willhite
253-392-5964
jerikay@bestchoicerealtywa.com
JeriKay
JeriKay Lerew
Jennifer Manfred
Denise Eichler
Jennifer Manfred
Perma Flyers
Mini Flyers
Postcards
july
Media Kit